{"command":{"effect":"write","timeoutSeconds":30,"inputSchema":{"type":"object","description":"Updates the specified task. This method supports patch semantics.","properties":{"query":{"type":"object","properties":{"$.xgafv":{"description":"V1 error format.","enum":["1","2"],"type":"string"},"fields":{"description":"Selector specifying which fields to include in a partial response.","type":"string"},"prettyPrint":{"default":true,"description":"Returns response with indentations and line breaks.","type":"boolean"}},"required":[],"additionalProperties":false},"path":{"type":"object","properties":{"task":{"description":"Task identifier.","type":"string"},"tasklist":{"description":"Task list identifier.","type":"string"}},"required":["task","tasklist"],"additionalProperties":false},"body":{"$ref":"#/definitions/Task"}},"required":["path","body"],"additionalProperties":false,"definitions":{"Task":{"properties":{"completed":{"description":"Completion date of the task (as a RFC 3339 timestamp). This field is omitted if the task has not been completed.","type":"string"},"deleted":{"description":"Flag indicating whether the task has been deleted. For assigned tasks this field is read-only. They can only be deleted by calling tasks.delete, in which case both the assigned task and the original task (in Docs or Chat Spaces) are deleted. To delete the assigned task only, navigate to the assignment surface and unassign the task from there. The default is False.","type":"boolean"},"due":{"description":"Scheduled date for the task (as an RFC 3339 timestamp). Optional. This represents the day that the task should be done, or that the task is visible on the calendar grid. It doesn't represent the deadline of the task. Only date information is recorded; the time portion of the timestamp is discarded when setting this field. It isn't possible to read or write the time that a task is scheduled for using the API.","type":"string"},"etag":{"description":"ETag of the resource.","type":"string"},"hidden":{"description":"Flag indicating whether the task is hidden. This is the case if the task had been marked completed when the task list was last cleared. The default is False. This field is read-only.","type":"boolean"},"id":{"description":"Task identifier.","type":"string"},"notes":{"description":"Notes describing the task. Tasks assigned from Google Docs cannot have notes. Optional. Maximum length allowed: 8192 characters.","type":"string"},"status":{"description":"Status of the task. This is either \"needsAction\" or \"completed\".","type":"string"},"title":{"description":"Title of the task. Maximum length allowed: 1024 characters.","type":"string"}},"type":"object"}}},"name":"Updates the specified task","id":"google-tasks.tasks.tasks.patch","example":{"path":{"task":"example","tasklist":"example"},"body":{}},"maxRequests":1,"summary":false}}