{"command":{"effect":"write","timeoutSeconds":30,"inputSchema":{"type":"object","description":"Unlocks a repository. You can lock repositories when you [start a user migration](https://docs.github.com/rest/migrations/users#start-a-user-migration). Once the migration is complete you can unlock each repository to begin using it again or [delete the repository](https://docs.github.com/rest/repos/repos#delete-a-repository) if you no longer need the source data. Returns a status of `404 Not Found` if the repository is not locked.","properties":{"path":{"type":"object","properties":{"migration_id":{"type":"integer","description":"The unique identifier of the migration."},"repo_name":{"type":"string","description":"repo_name parameter"}},"required":["migration_id","repo_name"],"additionalProperties":false}},"required":["path"],"additionalProperties":false},"name":"Unlock a user repository","id":"github.migrations.unlock-repo-for-authenticated-user","example":{"path":{"migration_id":1,"repo_name":"example"}},"maxRequests":1,"summary":false}}