{"command":{"effect":"write","timeoutSeconds":30,"inputSchema":{"type":"object","description":"Deletes a previous migration archive. Downloadable migration archives are automatically deleted after seven days. Migration metadata, which is returned in the [List user migrations](https://docs.github.com/rest/migrations/users#list-user-migrations) and [Get a user migration status](https://docs.github.com/rest/migrations/users#get-a-user-migration-status) endpoints, will continue to be available even after an archive is deleted.","properties":{"path":{"type":"object","properties":{"migration_id":{"type":"integer","description":"The unique identifier of the migration."}},"required":["migration_id"],"additionalProperties":false}},"required":["path"],"additionalProperties":false},"name":"Delete a user migration archive","id":"github.migrations.delete-archive-for-authenticated-user","example":{"path":{"migration_id":1}},"maxRequests":1,"summary":false}}