{"command":{"effect":"write","timeoutSeconds":30,"inputSchema":{"type":"object","description":"Marks the connection revoked and returns it; for an OAuth connection, its stored tokens are deleted first. Creating a connection for the same provider and `user_id` later reuses the same ID. Only the user who created the connection can delete it; for anyone else it is 404.","properties":{"path":{"type":"object","properties":{"id":{"type":"string","examples":["39f9f768-a7f9-4c91-9557-3328c53dd054"],"description":"Connection ID."}},"required":["id"],"additionalProperties":false}},"required":["path"],"additionalProperties":false},"name":"Delete a Connection","id":"digitalocean.connections_delete","example":{"path":{"id":"39f9f768-a7f9-4c91-9557-3328c53dd054"}},"maxRequests":1,"summary":false}}